Alumni Association

The college has an active Alumni Association. It functions under the guidance of an Executive Committee comprising of the following members:

Patron and Principal:	Dr. Amitabh Banerjee
Coordinator:	Prof. Rajkumar Rathore
Team members:	Prof. Manoj Kumar Sharma Prof. Jayesh Karanjgaonkar Prof. Rajaram Mehra Prof. Santu Ram Darro

The alumni association of the college is new and has been constituted recently. It is yet to get registered. One water cooler was donated to the college by a group of students in the session 2017-18.

A meeting of the alumni was organized on 09 Aug 2018 in seminar hall of the college to formally for the alumni association of the college. In the meeting, the following body of the association was unanimously nominated –

- 1. President Shri Pradeep Chhaged
- 2. Vice President -
 - 1. Shri Suresh Kumar Sahu
 - 2. Ms. Chandra Kumari Navrange
- 3. Secretary Shri Ravishankar Sahu
- 4. Joint Secretary Shri Suresh Sahu
- 5. Executive body members
 - 1. Shri Naresh Kumar Chaideha
 - 2. Shri Tomal Sahu
 - 3. Shri Hriday Sahu
 - 4. Shri Abhisek Jain
 - 5. Shri Kusum Sahu
 - 6. Shri Sachchidanad Swarnber

The newly nominated body in its first meeting has given assurance to work for the improvement of the academic ambience and overall growth of the college.

Glimpses of First Alumni Meet











