Scholarship Committee –

Convener : Dr Ashwini Kumar Dhruw

Members : 1.Prof. Manoj Kumar Sharma

2. Prof.JayeshKaranjgaonkar

3. Shri Aviral Tiwari ( Computer Operator)

4. VedprakashSahu

The students of the college can avail of the scholarships as per the Govt. Schemes. The students have the option to choose from Minority, Merit cum Means, BPL and Post Matric Scholarships. The post matric scholarship has an online portal where the students have to register and apply online. BPL scholarship application procedure is offline; However, in both the cases the scholarships to eligible candidates are credited through DBT.